Connect with us
background

About Us

Scubaverse Media Limited

Registered Office: Bencroft, Dassels, Braughing, Ware, Hertfordshire SG11 2RW

Registered Company Number: 08290596 (England and Wales)


The Scubaverse team is made up of a group of divers who collectively have over 50 years worth of experience in dive media, and are totally committed to bringing you the very best and latest news, reviews, articles, blogs, photos and video from every corner of the diving world.

Contact the team

General Enquiriescontact@scubaverse.com – +44 (0) 1763 272869

Publisher and Advertising – Dave Alexander – dave@scubaverse.com– +44 (0)7469 252917

Editor – Jane Herbert – jane@scubaverse.com

Deputy Editor – Caroline Robertson Brown – caroline@scubaverse.com

Editor-at-Large – Jeff Goodman – jeff@scubaverse.com

Underwater Photography Editor – Nick Robertson-Brown – nick@scubaverse.com

E-Newsletter Sign up!

Competitions

Explore the amazing triangle of Red Sea Reefs - The Brothers, Daedalus and Elphinstone on board the brand new liveaboard Big Blue.  With an option to add on a week at Roots Red Sea before or after. 

Strong currents and deep blue water are the catalysts that bring the pelagic species flocking to these reefs. The reefs themselves provide exquisite homes for a multitude of marine life.  The wafting soft corals are adorned with thousands of colourful fish. The gorgonian fans and hard corals provide magnificent back drops, all being patrolled by the reef’s predatory species.

£1475 per person based on double occupancy.  Soft all inclusive board basis, buffet meals with snacks, tea and coffee always available.  Add a week on at Roots Red Sea Resort before or after the liveaboard for just £725pp.  Flights and transfers are included.  See our brochure linked above for the full itinerary.

This trip will be hosted by The Scuba Place.  Come Dive with Us!

Call 020 3515 9955 or email john@thescubaplace.co.uk

www.thescubaplace.co.uk

More Less

Instagram Feed