Connect with us
background

About Us


Scubaverse Media Limited

Registered Office: Bencroft, Dassels, Braughing, Ware, Hertfordshire SG11 2RW

Registered Company Number: 08290596 (England and Wales)


The Scubaverse team is made up of a group of divers who collectively have over 50 years worth of experience in dive media, and are totally committed to bringing you the very best and latest news, reviews, articles, blogs, photos and video from every corner of the diving world.

Contact the team

General Enquiriescontact@scubaverse.com – +44 (0) 1763 272869

EDITORIAL

Publisher – Dave Alexander – dave@scubaverse.com

Editor – Jane Herbert – jane@scubaverse.com

Deputy Editor – Caroline Robertson Brown – caroline@scubaverse.com

Editor-at-Large – Jeff Goodman – jeff@scubaverse.com

Underwater Photography Editor – Nick Robertson-Brown – nick@scubaverse.com

MARKETING

Marketing Manager – Sarah Tillbrook – sarah@scubaverse.com

SALES

Dave Alexander – dave@scubaverse.com – +44 (0) 1763 272869 / +44 (0)7469 252917

E-Newsletter Sign up!

Competitions

Expires on:

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

More Less

Instagram Feed

Facebook Feed

Facebook Pagelike Widget