Connect with us
background

About Us

Scubaverse Media Limited

Registered Office: Bencroft, Dassels, Braughing, Ware, Hertfordshire SG11 2RW

Registered Company Number: 08290596 (England and Wales)


The Scubaverse team is made up of a group of divers who collectively have over 50 years worth of experience in dive media, and are totally committed to bringing you the very best and latest news, reviews, articles, blogs, photos and video from every corner of the diving world.

Contact the team

General Enquiriescontact@scubaverse.com – +44 (0) 1763 272869

Publisher and Advertising – Dave Alexander – dave@scubaverse.com– +44 (0)7469 252917

Editor – Jane Herbert – jane@scubaverse.com

Deputy Editor – Caroline Robertson Brown – caroline@scubaverse.com

Editor-at-Large – Jeff Goodman – jeff@scubaverse.com

Underwater Photography Editor – Nick Robertson-Brown – nick@scubaverse.com

E-Newsletter Sign up!

Competitions

Egypt | Simply the Best Itinerary | 04 – 11 November 2021 | Emperor Echo

Jump on board the latest addition to the Emperor fleet and enjoy diving the famous sites of the Red Sea with this fantastic special offer. Great value for money and perfect for small groups of buddies with a ‘Book 5 and 1 dives for FREE’ offer all year round.

Price NOW from just £1275 per person based on sharing a twin cabin/room including:

  • Flights from Gatwick to Hurghada with 23kgs baggage
  • 7 nights in shared cabin
  • 3 meals a day, soft drinks, red wine with dinner
  • 6 days’ diving, guide, 12ltr tank & weights, Marine Park fees and port departure fees
  • Free Nitrox

Subject to availability.
Alternative departure airports available at supplement.

Call Diverse Travel on 01473 852002 or email info@diversetravel.co.uk.

More Less

Instagram Feed