Connect with us
background

About Us

Scubaverse Media Limited

Registered Office: Bencroft, Dassels, Braughing, Ware, Hertfordshire SG11 2RW

Registered Company Number: 08290596 (England and Wales)


The Scubaverse team is made up of a group of divers who collectively have over 50 years worth of experience in dive media, and are totally committed to bringing you the very best and latest news, reviews, articles, blogs, photos and video from every corner of the diving world.

Contact the team

General Enquiriescontact@scubaverse.com – +44 (0) 1763 272869

Publisher and Advertising – Dave Alexander – dave@scubaverse.com– +44 (0)7469 252917

Editor – Jane Herbert – jane@scubaverse.com

Deputy Editor – Caroline Robertson Brown – caroline@scubaverse.com

Editor-at-Large – Jeff Goodman – jeff@scubaverse.com

Underwater Photography Editor – Nick Robertson-Brown – nick@scubaverse.com

E-Newsletter Sign up!

Competitions

Save up to 1/3 off a trip to Indonesia! Your chance to dive Bali, Komodo and Raja Ampat aboard the NEW luxury MY Emperor Harmoni for less! Launching in September 2022. Emperor Harmoni is Emperor Divers Indonesia’s brand new liveaboard. Built of Sulawesi Ironwood and offering a truly new experience to liveaboard holidays, experience a true sense of sailing the Indonesian seas in freedom, style, comfort and confidence with her two engines. Enjoy spacious diving and relaxation areas or relax with a massage on deck. Example price based on Bali departure to Komodo WAS £2900 / NOW from just £1995* per person based on sharing a twin luxury cabin including: 1 night in Bali before the boat departure with airport transfers One way flight from Labuan Bajo to Bali after the liveaboard with 20kgs baggage 7 nights onboard MY Emperor Harmoni with 3 meals a day, afternoon snacks, unlimited drinking water, tea & coffee All diving with guide, cylinders & weights, Marine Park & Port Fees Free Nitrox 1 cocktail party on a local island (weather allowing) Return airport transfers * Price excludes international flights, these can be quoted at the time of reservation Booking deadline: Subject to availability. Other Dates available - book before 30 September! Call Diverse Travel on 01473 852002 or email info@diversetravel.co.uk. More Less

Instagram Feed