About Us

Scubaverse Media Limited

Registered Office: Bencroft, Dassels, Braughing, Ware, Hertfordshire SG11 2RW

Registered Company Number: 08290596 (England and Wales)

The Scubaverse team is made up of a group of divers who collectively have over 50 years worth of experience in dive media, and are totally committed to bringing you the very best and latest news, reviews, articles, blogs, photos and video from every corner of the diving world.

Contact the team:

General Enquiriescontact@scubaverse.com – +44 (0) 1763 272869

EDITORIAL

Editor-in-Chief – Dave Alexander – dave@scubaverse.com

Deputy Editor – Jane Herbert – jane@scubaverse.com

 

Editor-at-Large – Jeff Goodman – jeff@scubaverse.com

Underwater Photography Editors – Nick & Caroline Robertson-Brown – uwp@scubaverse.com

Freediving Editor – Steve Millard – freediving@scubaverse.com

SALES

Head of Sales – Josh D’sa – josh@scubaverse.com – +44 (0) 1438 940895