ABOUT SCUBAVERSE

CONTACT SCUBAVERSE

ADD YOUR BUSINESS

CONTACT SCUBAVERSE

Contact the team:

General Enquiries – contact@scubaverse.com – +44 (0) 1763 272869

Editor-in-Chief, Head of Sales – Dave Alexander – dave@scubaverse.com

Website Manager/Social Media Manager – Kevin Hilton – kevin@scubaverse.com

Marketing Manager – Maria Alexander – maria@scubaverse.com

Conservation Editor/Underwater Videography Editor – Jeff Goodman - conservation@scubaverse.com

Freediving Editor – Steve Millard – freediving@scubaverse.com

Sidemount Editor – Steve Martin – sidemount@scubaverse.com